Board Member Information

CONGREGATION
B’NAI ISRAEL – OHEV ZEDEK
B’NAI HALBERSTAM
8201 CASTOR AVENUE
PHILADELPHIA, PA. 19152
215-742-0400

Rabbi Aaron Felder, Morah D’asrah

EXECUTIVE BOARD

          President                                Joe Saks                 jss613@aol.com

          Executive Vice President    Steve Agami          steve.agami@phila.gov

          Vice President                       Mark Meles           Mark.Meles@phila.gov

          Vice President                       Stuart Danzig        sjddds@gmail.com

          Treasurer                               Elan Sanker           elan.sanker@gmail.com

          Secretary                                Steve Rosenberg  Stephen.l.rosenberg@phila.gov 

     Gabbaim                             Ezra Wohlgerlenter   ewohlgelernter@feldmanshepherd.com

                                                   Brian Leas                   ableas99@aol.com

                                                   Shaya Gindoff            sgindoff@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Myron Anton      manton11@verizon.net            Bettina Dunn     rosebudbld@gmail.com
Herb Edelman    hedelman@chs-adphila.org    Hillah Gold         Hillah.gold@gmail.com
Simcha Haber     simchahaber@yahoo.com       Levi Keil              leo@leokeil.net
Anatol Krupka    Supertik1010@verizon.net      Yair Liebert        yair.liebert@gmail.com
Jerry Polin           Jpolin1@verizon                        Karen Sanker    navitt.sanker@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

Michael Bohm                    Dr. Israel Press
Brian Leas                           Jay Press
Joel Milgram                      Max Reiser
Ken Milgram                      Robert Saks
Ezra Wohlgelernter

Table of Organization
Congregation B’nai Israel – Ohev Zedek
2013 – 2014

Religious Committee
Ezra Wohlgelernter, Brian Leas, Shaya Gindoff, Mark Meles
ewohlgelernter@feldmanshepherd.comableas99@aol.comsgindoff@gmail.com, Mark.Meles@phila.gov

House Committee
Yair Leibert, Anatol Krupka, Steve Rosenberg
Yair.liebert@gmail.comSupertik1010@verizon.netStephen.l.rosenberg@phila.gov

Banquet Committee
Elan Sanker, Karen Sanker
elan.sanker@gmail.com

Education & Youth Committee
Hillah Gold, Joe Saks, Steve Agami, Myron Anton
Hillah.gold@gmail.comjss613@aol.comsteve.agami@phila.govmanton11@verizon.net

Publicity Committee
Levi Keil, Stuart Danzig
leo@leokeil.netsjddds@gmail.com

Finance Committee
Elan Sanker, Bob Saks, Ezra Wohlgelernter
elan.sanker@gmail.comewohlgelernter@feldmanshepherd.com

Membership Committee
Betina Dunn, Herb Edelman, Simcha Haber
rosebudbld@gmail.comhedelman@chs-adphila.orgsimchahaber@yahoo.com